top of page
85B3197E-3405-4648-8BB3-47D6B66693AD_edited.jpg

Your 3D-Printing Partner

We offer you tailor-made solutions for your applications. With our state-of-the-art 3D printers, we offer you the highest quality and flexibility. ​ Overcome the design and production limits with us and break new ground with us in industrial production.

Your Advantages

Benefit from the advantages of additive manufacturing when combining prototypes and series components. Streamline and accelerate the processes and use the maximum design freedom!

Cost Advantages

Time Advantages

Riskreduction

Individualization

Design freedom

Applications

Additive manufacturing offers a wide range of possible applications.

3D printed components MJF

Small Series

Our HP MJF printer is predestined for the production of small series (100 - 5,000 pieces). Here, additive manufacturing scores above all with extremely short delivery times and an unrivaled component quality in terms of balanced mechanical properties.

movable component 3D printing

Functional Parts

Theoretically, any 3D geometry can be produced using additive manufacturing. In this way, it is often possible to dispense with the production of many individual elements. Even moving parts can be manufactured within a fixed geometry.

Turbine 3D printed component

Prototypes

When manufacturing prototypes, the underlying data should be converted into workpieces as quickly and directly as possible. The more similar the prototype is designed to the original part, the better you can test your products in advance.

What is Additive Manufacturing?

Additive manufacturing (AM), also commonly referred to as 3D printing, is a manufacturing process that builds up a material layer by layer to create a solid body. This principle makes it possible to realize complex geometries.

 

Commonly used materials are plastic, synthetic resin, metal or ceramic.

 

However, additive manufacturing and "3D printing" cannot be equated: While 3D printing describes the manufacture of a component using a 3D printer, additive manufacturing is much more comprehensive and includes the entire process: from 3D printing-optimized design and development to prototype construction and towards series production using 3D printing.

Your Possibilities

Individual Products

More and more individual products are required, which often leads to a lot of extra work in production, e.g. when setting up or reprogramming systems.

 

Theoretically, with additive manufacturing, each component can deviate from the previous one without any additional effort being required for the system. This therefore drastically affects the manufacturing cost.

Design ohne Titel (38).png
IMG_20210519_1807162_edited.png

Complex Geometry

Due to the layered structure in additive manufacturing processes, restrictions that occur in conventional manufacturing processes can be completely neglected and thus enable a much more flexible and complex structure of component geometries.

Functional Integration

Theoretically, any 3D geometry can be produced using additive manufacturing. In this way, it is often possible to dispense with the production of many individual elements. Even moving parts can be manufactured within a fixed geometry.

Design ohne Titel (37).png

Lightweight Construction

Less weight saves resources, but these structures must also be manufacturable. This is where additive manufacturing comes into play, as it offers the necessary design freedom to produce lightweight structures. Additive manufacturing allows a high level of design freedom to replicate bionic structures. By optimizing the topology, we are able to derive suitable solutions for mechanical problems based on the structures that exist in nature.

References

Milling device

Milling Fixture

Prototype 3D printing

Prototype

Drilling template 3D printing

Drilling Template

DSC_0389_edited_edited.png

Batch Production

3D printing stencil

Paint Masking

Air duct 3D print

Air Duct

3D printing

Orthosis

Grease shower 3D printing hybrid manufacturing

Grease Applicator

3D printing

Blow Mold

bottom of page

top of page
85B3197E-3405-4648-8BB3-47D6B66693AD_edited.jpg

Ihr 3D-Druck Partner

Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Anwendungen. 

Durch unsere hochmodernen 3D-Drucker bieten wir Ihnen höchste Qualität und Flexibilität. 

Überwinden Sie mit uns die Design- und Produktionsgrenzen und schlagen Sie mit uns neue Wege in der industriellen Fertigung ein.

Ihre Vorteile

Profitieren Sie von den zahlreichen Stärken der Additiven Fertigung, bei der Beziehung von Prototypen und Serienbauteilen. Verschlanken und beschleunigen Sie die Prozesse und nutzen Sie die maximale Gestaltungsfreiheit!

Kosteneffizienz

Zeitgewinn

Risikoreduzierung

Individualisierung

Designfreiheit

Anwendungen

Additive Fertigung bietet eine große Bandbreite an Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. 

3D gedruckte Bauteile MJF

Kleinserie

Unser HP MJF Drucker ist prädestiniert für die Fertigung von Kleinserien (100 - 5.000 Stk.). Hier punktet die additive Fertigung vor allem durch extrem kurze Lieferzeiten und einer unangefochtenen Bauteilqualität in Bezug auf ausgewogene mechanische Eigenschaften.  

bewegliches Bauteil 3D DRuck

Funktionsteile

Theoretisch kann jede 3D Geometrie mittels additiver Fertigung hergestellt werden. So kann häufig auf die Herstellung vieler Einzelelemente verzichtet werden. Es können sogar bewegliche Teile innerhalb einer festen Geometrie hergestellt werden.

Turbine 3D gedrucktes Bauteil

Prototypen

Bei der Fertigung von Prototypen sollen möglichst schnell und ohne Umwege die zu Grunde liegenden Daten in Werkstücke umgesetzt werden. Je ähnlicher der Prototyp zum original Teil gestaltet wird, desto besser können Sie Ihre Produkte vorab testen. 

Was ist Additive Fertigung

Additive Fertigung (engl.: additive manufacturing, AM) – weitgehend auch als 3D-Druck bezeichnet – ist ein Fertigungsverfahren, bei dem Schicht für Schicht eines Materials aufgebaut wird, um einen festen Körper herzustellen. Dieses Prinzip ermöglicht es, komplexe Geometrien zu realisieren. 

 

Häufig verwendete Materialien sind Kunststoff, Kunstharz, Metall oder Keramik.

 

Additive Fertigung umfasst nicht nur der Druckprozess selbst. Während der 3D-Druck die Herstellung eines Bauteils mittels 3D Drucker beschreibt, ist die additive Fertigung viel umfassender und beinhaltet den Gesamtprozess: Von der 3D-Druck optimierten Konstruktion und Entwicklung über den Prototypenbau bis hin zu einer Serienfertigung mittels 3D-Druck. 

Ihre Möglichkeiten

Individualisierte Produkte

Es werden vermehrt individuelle Produkte gefordert, was in der Herstellung oft zu hohem Mehraufwand führt, wie z.B. beim Rüsten oder umprogrammieren von Anlagen. 

 

Theoretisch kann bei der additiven Fertigung jedes Bauteil vom vorhergehenden abweichen, ohne dass ein Mehraufwand an der Anlage entsteht. Dies wirkt sich daher drastisch auf die Herstellungskosten aus. 

Design ohne Titel (38).png
IMG_20210519_1807162_edited.png

Komplexe Geometrien

Durch den schichtweisen Aufbau bei den additiven Fertigungsverfahren können Einschränkungen, die bei herkömmlichen Fertigungsverfahren auftreten, komplett vernachlässigt werden und ermöglichen somit einen wesentlich flexibleren und komplexeren Aufbau

von Bauteilen.

Funktionsintegration

Theoretisch kann jede 3D Geometrie mittels additiver Fertigung hergestellt werden. So kann häufig auf die Herstellung vieler Einzelelemente verzichtet werden. Es können sogar bewegliche Teile innerhalb einer festen Geometrie hergestellt werden.

Design ohne Titel (37).png

Leichtbau

Weniger Gewicht spart Ressourcen, doch diese Strukturen müssen auch herstellbar sein. Hier kommt die additive Fertigung ins Spiel, denn diese bietet die notwendige Designfreiheit um Leichtbaustrukturen herzustellen. Die additive Fertigung erlaubt eine hohe konstruktive Freiheit, um bionische Strukturen nachzubilden.

Durch eine Topologieoptimierung erreichen wir es, auf Basis der in der Natur existierenden Strukturen, passende Lösungen für mechanische Problemstellungen abzuleiten.

Referenzen

Fräsvorrichtung

Fräsvorrichtung

Prototyp 3D Druck

Prototyp

Bohrschablone 3D Druck

Bohrschablone

DSC_0389_edited_edited.png

Prüflehre

3D Druck Schablone

Lackierschablone

Luftkanal 3D ruck

Luftkanal

3D Druck

Orthese

Fettdusche 3D Druck hybride Fertigung

Fettdusche

3D Druck

Blaswerkzeug

bottom of page